Issue #1062132 by jamiecuthill | iler: Added Enable click tracking and Google Analyti...
authorMatthias Glastra
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 15:52:07 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerMatthias Glastra
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 16:09:07 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit6865dfc6de0169ca4e4b2bbaba573c886e493b75
tree9ee01197732f0d849050c0c41e59b35c5bc30c32
parentc33ad4f2a08bd07a43af918501ccbef32c14e93d
Issue #1062132 by jamiecuthill | iler: Added Enable click tracking and Google Analytics support.

Adding Google Analytics and Social Tracking support.
addthis.test
classes/AddThis.php
includes/addthis.admin.inc