Fixes per #2080767, #2080801 and #2080871.
authorNate Mow
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:54:54 +0000 (19:54 -0400)
committerNate Mow
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:57:19 +0000 (19:57 -0400)
commitd28c487aefbcac1f2220e04eb56ceb4dc239ac86
treebf218bc5a79db17ecfaa618dfe9f47605986396c
parentc993a5f72ef6e59734770427043615102db294fc
Fixes per #2080767, #2080801 and #2080871.
forms/advuser_admin_account.inc