Issue #1957620 by Mark Carver: Refactor code to allow for either CDN or sub-theme...
authorMark Carver
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 02:27:30 +0000 (21:27 -0500)
committerFabiano Sant'Ana
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 12:57:28 +0000 (09:57 -0300)
commit5d4f7ceef933421e95050232c0e8c3f770438891
tree83e50558997126c79829caf0ef3ed07616eea125
parentb4534e9db3e7147bb2e29bb7d8e600ecbcd7520c
Issue #1957620 by Mark Carver: Refactor code to allow for either CDN or sub-theme source files.
README.txt
bootstrap.info
includes/theme.inc
theme-settings.php