Adding support for renderable arrays in bootstrap modal's header
authorFabiano Sant'Ana
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:29:38 +0000 (17:29 -0300)
committerFabiano Sant'Ana
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 20:30:21 +0000 (17:30 -0300)
commit89182e84edf49ef62d96db671008180b556220af
tree4ad9f25f6a96527e9456c6f7b159c20deb66a7cd
parentdadfddf241d3410c733fa6687ee1fa84f89fdf42
Adding support for renderable arrays in bootstrap modal's header
includes/theme.inc
template.php