Issue 1890726: Update file naming conventions. Update docs
authorShawn Price
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:27:57 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
committerShawn Price
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 01:29:25 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
commita9bd832efa4f217056176679a106d5b9d1fa7511
treef28824fab0c0e7b44fb6f530ca948453f6c99d17
parent22bc9a81a6d315b15bc0ece12e4cfbca1062c6cf
Issue 1890726: Update file naming conventions. Update docs
README.txt