Issue #1610784 by c960657: Invalid "access arguments" in hook_menu() 6.x-1.5
authorc960657
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:53:50 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerThomas Skovgaard Gielfeldt
Mon, 25 Jun 2012 18:56:51 +0000 (20:56 +0200)
commit194a60ecfec7837ce2a539149f668f329c1cc576
treee61ed088e4753ab25f26d0292b583e4b9dad5139
parenta3ed0db6bb782b43cc059290760f8120c2611bdb
Issue #1610784 by c960657: Invalid "access arguments" in hook_menu()
cache_graceful.module