Issue #1024370: Make sure we can use a top level form value $form_state['values'...
authorrocnhorse
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:24:49 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerStefaan Lippens
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 22:25:58 +0000 (23:25 +0100)
commit2ca5d9134b246cbb587dbf68e0c0256215f76509
treea9a8f99eeb42a4c00f03baeb3e0da9a34e3367af
parentf528630bc213fdccb3e82c16ef0fd398a1880b16
Issue #1024370: Make sure we can use a top level form value $form_state['values']['captcha_response'], even if the form has #tree=true.
captcha.module