Issue #1024370: only use $form_state['captcha_info'] cache after submission (e.g...
authorStefaan Lippens
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 00:48:59 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerStefaan Lippens
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 01:19:11 +0000 (02:19 +0100)
commitef22105dbd22381f47d496a48f7065c01592f0f0
tree5339b80ad549fc7ff642e7c5e36f22c9a7ebc7a3
parent2591d2de7a8cb359b02e2ef4b830083ce46c69c9
Issue #1024370: only use $form_state['captcha_info'] cache after submission (e.g. comment/node previewing)

On some forms $form_state can be cached across requests, and the CAPTCHA info in there should not be used during form building before submitting.
captcha.module