Issue 978304: minor require() tweak
authoralexiswilke
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 22:27:33 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
committerStefaan Lippens
Thu, 9 Aug 2012 22:35:17 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commitcacdbd9e0cc9040a3835d69084a45b53384a8522
tree87e8e315d268316bdc06be1fb2b98ced2a651416
parent004079dcf1e8db5c3530861b1cd80302d5dec477
Issue 978304: minor require() tweak
math_captcha/math_captcha.module