Issue #1372750: Random CAPTCHA type does not show an image (creates a malformed URL) 7.x-1.x
authorfrans
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:07:21 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerStefaan Lippens
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 19:08:21 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitd6373d9e0b2282871ff7645f322ead8dc835e5da
tree3e7d94a7860b265c935f1f7469243073948c4542
parentcacdbd9e0cc9040a3835d69084a45b53384a8522
Issue #1372750: Random CAPTCHA type does not show an image (creates a malformed URL)

also see commit 3c24e45bd28179a8b476c437ca6f569ec4092294
Author: Stefaan Lippens <soxofaan@41478.no-reply.drupal.org>
Date:   Tue Aug 18 23:26:30 2009 +0000

    #431672: fixed regression bug in revision 1.14 of random_captcha_type.module
random_captcha_type/random_captcha_type.module