Issue #2052429: Make multiple series charts easier to create through Views. 7.x-2.0-beta4
authorNathan Haug
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 04:37:24 +0000 (21:37 -0700)
committerNathan Haug
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 04:54:07 +0000 (21:54 -0700)
commitc662d04aff748d3a16040460d1f6b95e21ac134e
tree6b398a404aab3fb21f84e8cf6cbd17e450205201
parent390084f1947e1c9f031c5d07ff6c65f238b91d76
Issue #2052429: Make multiple series charts easier to create through Views.
README.txt
charts.info
js/charts.admin.js
views/charts.views.inc
views/charts_plugin_display_chart.inc [new file with mode: 0644]
views/charts_plugin_style_chart.inc