Issue #1743952 by joachim, quicksketch: Use farbtastic as default colorpicker.
authorjoachim
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 15:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerArtusamak
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 16:30:07 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commit10c4d0d0c39d432a9d633e7d060918725dfe809c
tree6da7ca17cb973e910938eff4ef5266ac21ea7702
parent4046351ead989b69b3304c4013a56175347ac690
Issue #1743952 by joachim, quicksketch: Use farbtastic as default colorpicker.
colorfield.module
lib/js/colorfield-farbtastic.js [new file with mode: 0755]