Issue #2051711: Allow users to bypass license control.
authorBojan Zivanovic
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:23:17 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerBojan Zivanovic
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 16:33:28 +0000 (18:33 +0200)
commit221357c313ecff6bd585172ac5d816cdcc29bf0f
tree81ca90f740d1a1edf27c8551e993401fb550e2aa
parent2447a4bd3767420e2d371473796583befce47d74
Issue #2051711: Allow users to bypass license control.
commerce_file.module