returning the edit form variable per #1047946
authorKris
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:17:36 +0000 (20:17 -0600)
committerEarl Miles
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:27:20 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
commit129d1748b5a8871822f3d73537d816f97d0454d1
tree7cf557576bb0dab947281891b70804e1a3b88bbf
parent6d1dee5f14e15fe87a8cfa774e29c68027fb8a98
returning the edit form variable per #1047946
views_content/plugins/content_types/views_pager.inc