updated the plugin array definition to better meet with 7.x standards per #1047976
authorKris
Sat, 26 Feb 2011 02:02:51 +0000 (20:02 -0600)
committerEarl Miles
Sun, 27 Feb 2011 01:23:08 +0000 (17:23 -0800)
commite90b31fa1afecc2364cf13760a47ee7af327b363
treed179e1037a38e9c7df7db2df180d9d41b9c8c4cf
parent9ed0022d764cc796cd9528512f8f83b8d23eadac
updated the plugin array definition to better meet with 7.x standards per #1047976
views_content/plugins/contexts/view.inc