#1181008 by salvis: Minor change in Drush help text (no functional change).
authorsalvis
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:22:23 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committersalvis
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:23:23 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit373d23878f66caa262a9aae157b8ad6101133064
tree0074c9fc60d5dc4336601146c5ddfd8f900c5648
parent4c43402551ded09608884975db54fb162c35799e
#1181008 by salvis: Minor change in Drush help text (no functional change).
(cherry picked from commit f801b4071ad3b83623558cf1f54bb4a87cd2ae5b)
devel.drush.inc