Issue #2036241 by Xano: Fixed Routing system cannot handle /foo/bar and /foo/{baz}.
authorNathaniel Catchpole
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 09:44:53 +0000 (10:44 +0100)
committerNathaniel Catchpole
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:15:43 +0000 (13:15 +0100)
commit2644090a6410d5cb957c0a9eb3848bb84a6047ed
tree8f12ee77764d2ef34766ea82817497ca3842281f
parente85f89c3ccc8c521b0d9889bbb45e6d47c22adc3
Issue #2036241 by Xano: Fixed Routing system cannot handle /foo/bar and /foo/{baz}.
core/lib/Drupal/Core/Routing/RouteProvider.php
core/modules/system/lib/Drupal/system/Tests/Routing/RouteProviderTest.php