Issue #1963942 by joelpittet, ACF, dasjo: Change all instances of $vars to $variables.
authorNathaniel Catchpole
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:29:57 +0000 (11:29 +0100)
committerNathaniel Catchpole
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 10:30:18 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commitc094757a99aebea8c39a5b4255b4122845f704d2
treea73040154d739bbcc9467f9f9aa1ffcf9b968539
parent2d922c314aaf7c8cfe1bcc91e08c754e6ae02983
Issue #1963942 by joelpittet, ACF, dasjo: Change all instances of $vars to $variables.
core/lib/Drupal/Core/Language/Language.php
core/modules/color/color.module
core/modules/node/node.views.inc
core/modules/views/views.module
core/modules/views/views.theme.inc
core/modules/views_ui/views_ui.module
core/modules/views_ui/views_ui.theme.inc
core/themes/seven/seven.theme