Issue #2010636 by mcjim, Wim Leers, typhonius: Remove drupal_add_css() and drupal_add...
authorAlex Pott
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:11:14 +0000 (10:11 -0400)
committerAlex Pott
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:52:32 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commite5b197370604e193d9d7ce9bfaa493601343cd5b
tree027dc3035a1a370e2eb0bbebefa544e5ba32acca
parent2644090a6410d5cb957c0a9eb3848bb84a6047ed
Issue #2010636 by mcjim, Wim Leers, typhonius: Remove drupal_add_css() and drupal_add_js() from color.module — use #attached.
core/modules/color/color.module