Issue #2027857 by YesCT, kfritsche, penyaskito: Fixed Blocks operations cannot be...
authorAlex Pott
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:33:44 +0000 (11:33 -0400)
committerAlex Pott
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 15:52:33 +0000 (11:52 -0400)
commite67580b16b10929e59f4034f747650180d2aac3e
tree473012fa9e4f67866f5953dec37f90f48266feea
parente5b197370604e193d9d7ce9bfaa493601343cd5b
Issue #2027857 by YesCT, kfritsche, penyaskito: Fixed Blocks operations cannot be altered.
core/modules/block/lib/Drupal/block/BlockListController.php
core/modules/block/lib/Drupal/block/Tests/BlockHookOperationTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]