Various fixes to the file/dir completion UX
authorOwen Barton
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 08:44:41 +0000 (01:44 -0700)
committerOwen Barton
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 08:55:08 +0000 (01:55 -0700)
commit10c4771cbf5529ced4aacbcac77c6999badef306
tree61e9ced65b637cd9e956828559ffad4cf1770292
parent93838330106fd7fea9fe9051a327b8cc37aa7e46
Various fixes to the file/dir completion UX
includes/complete.inc