Issue #1882384 by andrewmacpherson: Fixed typo in example aliases.
authorandrewmacpherson
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:29:22 +0000 (12:29 -0500)
committerMoshe Weitzman
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 17:30:19 +0000 (12:30 -0500)
commitb1e40d1de7dcea7e749f20330135df53df6905b9
treed63ed942b9fa819c221574299f0f327722199aac
parent98dd8159d06f496a567fd04361edd76fa1e0448c
Issue #1882384 by andrewmacpherson: Fixed typo in example aliases.
examples/example.aliases.drushrc.php