Issue #1196782 by Damien Tournoud: Respect the order of dependencies in pm-enable...
authorJonathan Araņa Cruz
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:15:07 +0000 (13:15 +0200)
committerMark Sonnabaum
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 02:28:09 +0000 (21:28 -0500)
commitb384c86d0545c604e07ba0468d7f0a6421998e09
tree793e4898e544035d757fcfa77fefe624f661d7aa
parent4c6574432b7fd30fe7f614c897f54d6194258e65
Issue #1196782 by Damien Tournoud: Respect the order of dependencies in pm-enable and pm-disable.
commands/core/drupal/environment.inc