Bash aliases are commented out by default.
authorMoshe Weitzman
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:28:59 +0000 (17:28 -0400)
committerMoshe Weitzman
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 21:29:12 +0000 (17:29 -0400)
commitd8e9ad162e5cfadffe9b7e6459ec2846d3c153dd
tree547ee9998f5d5617d4933b88c2aaf63b6352f9d5
parent86965f367009bebf4b4a2e3f4c9c73ff5b1f0f95
Bash aliases are commented out by default.
examples/example.bashrc