Issue #1884670 by hansfn: Fixed Generated makefile doesn't preserve core version.
authorhansfn
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:14:35 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
committerJonathan Araņa Cruz
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 10:15:01 +0000 (11:15 +0100)
commite9d8d2ceb82dc9645ad803083160d5898fc35e4f
treeed5823ed2581e0f8d4aa72462e34b5c5383d6ff8
parentfa48cb8a62a397b5da7cf5a5d1b1d16ff2b12e5c
Issue #1884670 by hansfn: Fixed Generated makefile doesn't preserve core version.
commands/make/generate.make.inc