Issue #1112984 by kotnik: Fixed Mysqldump is the same for mysql i mysqli drivers.
authorMoshe Weitzman
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:07:51 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
committerMoshe Weitzman
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 03:08:19 +0000 (22:08 -0500)
commands/sql/sql.drush.inc

index 9a3902a..bf566f1 100644 (file)
@@ -301,6 +301,7 @@ function drush_sql_build_dump_command($table_selection, $db_spec = NULL) {
   }
 
   switch (_drush_sql_get_scheme($db_spec)) {
+    case 'mysqli':
     case 'mysql':
       $exec = 'mysqldump';
       if ($file) {