Revert "pin alpha2 in here manually"
authorAntoine Beaupré
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:51:33 +0000 (10:51 -0700)
committerAntoine Beaupré
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:53:19 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
commit4baf0c9244d104180f8c0a9160acd4882aebff19
tree5cb1066a8d90681285dad8ddf8daac9029a8ecf6
parent4c2fd403c1134c8ff9b30faca1c9cf2b06540c35
Revert "pin alpha2 in here manually"

We go back to the regular git release

This reverts commit 5e15be2192abbb63c41b253c25c1d48861f526f0.
hostmaster.make