Issue #1170790: hide "Save and translate" if term is language neutral.
authorwebflo
Sat, 28 May 2011 09:08:44 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerwebflo
Sat, 28 May 2011 09:09:54 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit3d7f1f2b9917ebfe2bfd11a0d0c3b3f31eeda83e
tree287ecc1da831049c3c790820314eaa91d715b027
parent8a6ce1560307f1d1bd1832e439f4b1bbd1efa36a
Issue #1170790: hide "Save and translate" if term is language neutral.
i18n_taxonomy/i18n_taxonomy.module