env moved from /usr/bin to /bin when the machines were rebuilt.
authorDerek Wright
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:50:09 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
committerDerek Wright
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 02:51:28 +0000 (22:51 -0400)
commitba920c332aa4faa093ee5f20fafcbd551e538b2b
treef0e11d3c99214715b15e73008a6c54d15af6e5be
parentafe697f340be6d0387c8713aac468d2f309739f5
env moved from /usr/bin to /bin when the machines were rebuilt.
live/deploy-packaging-drush.sh
live/kick-views-cache.sh