Issue #1321062 by drewish: Followup to improve the documentation of MigrateSimpleFiel...
authorandrew morton
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 15:16:39 +0000 (11:16 -0400)
committerMike Ryan
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 21:45:54 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commit135ebf13e0757ad1b97756d902f185be3a6052db
tree5535b2c6107e995bc735356677a36832eb19ada6
parentf10ece99f24838e09f8f5608ef54ba640fb5488b
Issue #1321062 by drewish: Followup to improve the documentation of MigrateSimpleFieldHandler.
plugins/destinations/fields.inc