Issue #1357186: Do not update md5 passwords if $account->pass is NULL for migrations...
authorJames Sansbury
Wed, 30 Nov 2011 17:04:16 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerMike Ryan
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 18:39:27 +0000 (13:39 -0500)
commit71bb3bf7fd61ba6f748579af40961f7e27a843dd
tree38ebaeb8609bc513ab04d2413073ef2d4880a242
parent5ec3448730f8f76a47577abaa2e3f09df2d92b07
Issue #1357186: Do not update md5 passwords if $account->pass is NULL for migrations with User destinations.
plugins/destinations/user.inc