Issue #1442928 by rudiedirkx: Fixed missing form key for submit button and operations.
authorSebastien Corbin
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:42:44 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
committerSebastien Corbin
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 13:45:47 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit64e910e51f3a95d2c2cc848a2b2c86e3a7ce8c8a
tree5064dd03da856a80df318f7e8a230eca405dcd72
parent70d99140be211be8884ac839db0ba05fdcf48875
Issue #1442928 by rudiedirkx: Fixed missing form key for submit button and operations.
includes/nodequeue.admin.inc