Issue #1807572 by s.Daniel: Fixed Views Nodequeue Relationship with no queue selected.
authorSebastien Corbin
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:04:05 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
committerSebastien Corbin
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 15:05:37 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitb26c69d5cd8761bc98f2f95c16f38b8bd452bba4
tree7017aad611cc8d80eb1e385724b3da7f94d92c0b
parentc07e9681452569a010d39a53dcbc2a15d144e1b4
Issue #1807572 by s.Daniel: Fixed Views Nodequeue Relationship with no queue selected.
includes/views/nodequeue_handler_relationship_nodequeue.inc