Fix options in nodequeue field handler
authorLorenz Schori
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 12:22:00 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAndrei Mateescu
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 21:30:18 +0000 (00:30 +0300)
commitd05516eee26b4da88302c60eaaac1d9a66564632
tree92cc2b030711ee9966553a5c3ddeb92dfb383826
parent37a51225bbce68ecc949c72ca7dd0622122e54b8
Fix options in nodequeue field handler

* Implement new method option_definition() replacing method options()
* Fix copy paste typo (options['link_to_taxonomy'] instead of
  options['link_to_queue'])
* Use ctools #dependency instead of #states otherwise no controls are
  shown in field settings popup.
includes/views/nodequeue_handler_field_all_queues.inc