Correctly pass variables by reference 6.x-3.x
authorJames Gilliland
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:35:29 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerJames Gilliland
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 21:39:42 +0000 (15:39 -0600)
In 5.4 template_preprocess_panels_pane does nothing because the array
is not passed by reference.

panels.module

index ada9c77..8e6f7a4 100644 (file)
@@ -1126,7 +1126,7 @@ function panels_get_current_page_display($change = NULL) {
 /**
  * Clean up the panel pane variables for the template.
  */
-function template_preprocess_panels_pane($vars) {
+function template_preprocess_panels_pane(&$vars) {
   $content = $vars['output'];
   // basic classes
   $vars['classes'] = 'panel-pane';