- #1411818 by sun: Fixed Notice: Undefined variable: debug in DrupalPHPMailer->SmtpSe...
authorsun
Fri, 25 May 2012 23:25:44 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committersun
Fri, 25 May 2012 23:28:30 +0000 (01:28 +0200)
commitb0fb76c2cbf9e9301f666aa4ac0b89362fe4d87e
tree7cfc24ba4485c80025e6631ee2036ead5293050f
parentd85f4422c5618fa4a0c236225bb5381cdc9a3dce
- #1411818 by sun: Fixed Notice: Undefined variable: debug in DrupalPHPMailer->SmtpSend().
includes/phpmailer.class.inc