- #1291750 by sun: Updated for new PHPMailer project home. 6.x-3.x
authorsun
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:28:32 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committersun
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 20:29:14 +0000 (22:29 +0200)
commitf6882d25a08757ed43b16f85adbd95a17888fbf4
tree23714d7fca1b8948afc85df201ab4b1d9dc5aca0
parenta29d1dd28e9139b9ecf99eed797bbe3b793ebccb
- #1291750 by sun: Updated for new PHPMailer project home.
README.txt
phpmailer.install