Issue #1277792: escape UTF-8 names when sending e-mails.
authorJoao Ventura
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:22:30 +0000 (18:22 +0200)
committerJoao Ventura
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 16:25:22 +0000 (18:25 +0200)
commit439de44a4a2a38e74fbe15ea8aa3142889f9f373
tree024edb98d7972216f78d96860b2957154d2b4a62
parent37e98ec484b7bfbc7e3992f7ab470f0e83f35bca
Issue #1277792: escape UTF-8 names when sending e-mails.
print_mail/print_mail.inc