Issue #1269594: explain better what system pages are.
authorJoao Ventura
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:12:22 +0000 (09:12 +0200)
committerJoao Ventura
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:13:36 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitf7036de55f3a61ea755b27444d63227cf2f4c966
treee31f0f6a41ffb57e5f1cdbbe77098b9f41531580
parent8ca44d84b74dcd3e9750af3401a734491600c3f7
Issue #1269594: explain better what system pages are.
print.admin.inc
print_mail/print_mail.admin.inc
print_pdf/print_pdf.admin.inc