Issue #1047718: add id tag to clear button in mail submission form
authorJoao Ventura
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 00:46:39 +0000 (19:46 -0500)
committerJoao Ventura
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 19:14:12 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
print_mail/print_mail.inc

index 449fd3f..2f09b31 100644 (file)
@@ -140,7 +140,7 @@ function print_mail_form($form, &$form_state) {
   );
   $form['btn_clear'] = array(
     '#type' => 'markup',
-    '#markup' => '<input type="reset" name="clear" value="' . t('Clear form') . '" class="form-submit" /> ',
+    '#markup' => '<input type="reset" name="clear" id="edit-btn-clear" value="' . t('Clear form') . '" class="form-submit" />',
   );
   $form['btn_cancel'] = array(
     '#name' => 'cancel',