Issue #883810: wrap the call to wkhtmltopdf in double quotes to avoid problems with...
authorJoao Ventura
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
committerJoao Ventura
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:40:47 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
print_pdf/print_pdf.module
print_pdf/print_pdf.pages.inc

index 54d845d..d4cc8e0 100644 (file)
@@ -618,7 +618,7 @@ function _print_pdf_wkhtmltopdf_version() {
   $print_pdf_pdf_tool = variable_get('print_pdf_pdf_tool', PRINT_PDF_PDF_TOOL_DEFAULT);
   $descriptor = array(0 => array('pipe', 'r'), 1 => array('pipe', 'w'), 2 => array('pipe', 'w'));
 
-  $cmd = realpath($print_pdf_pdf_tool) .' --version';
+  $cmd = '"'. realpath($print_pdf_pdf_tool) .'" --version';
   $process = proc_open($cmd, $descriptor, $pipes, NULL, NULL);
   if (is_resource($process)) {
     $content = stream_get_contents($pipes[1]);
index d8949e2..307515c 100644 (file)
@@ -383,7 +383,7 @@ function _print_pdf_wkhtmltopdf($print, $html, $filename = NULL) {
   }
 
   $descriptor = array(0 => array('pipe', 'r'), 1 => array('pipe', 'w'), 2 => array('pipe', 'w'));
-  $cmd = realpath($print_pdf_pdf_tool) ." --page-size $print_pdf_paper_size --orientation $print_pdf_page_orientation --dpi $dpi $print_pdf_wkhtmltopdf_options - -";
+  $cmd = '"'. realpath($print_pdf_pdf_tool) ."\" --page-size $print_pdf_paper_size --orientation $print_pdf_page_orientation --dpi $dpi $print_pdf_wkhtmltopdf_options - -";
 
   $process = proc_open($cmd, $descriptor, $pipes, NULL, NULL);