Issue #1126158 by deviantintegral: Use the current account when checking permissions...
authorAndrew Berry
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 15:28:46 +0000 (11:28 -0400)
committerSascha Grossenbacher
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 09:52:56 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
commitf22d95a1920600eb12ef5ce4b40dcf5531831f9a
treeb425be5c66bb124d7f75f3b85827ac2382c1ceeb
parentcbf1d05eb07db7879180cf44b31ecdfc310f334a
Issue #1126158 by deviantintegral: Use the current account when checking permissions in hook_user().
pm_email_notify/pm_email_notify.module