Issue #1945804 by tanc: Fixing fieldset display for features 2 interface
authorAaron Dudenhofer
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 18:25:21 +0000 (14:25 -0400)
committerAaron Dudenhofer
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 19:03:35 +0000 (15:03 -0400)
commit66c9570924cb97cb09a0a73cd24b4b87c834ea5f
tree16b2dbaeb1febc87f7a7c42c1a99d180a3fb64f6
parent90d2448fb777d60eea9c00a9a9c90570bef035cc
Issue #1945804 by tanc: Fixing fieldset display for features 2 interface
css/contrib.css
scss/contrib.scss