Enable the Edit and Edit+Aloha glue modules.
authorWim Leers
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 14:41:23 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
committerWim Leers
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 15:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commitf830bdf3a688bbcf280e50ca3dacd9ca7f92cd08
treecf8ee9aa31c5a5c7dbb56d84eae45269511328ce
parentded824b628342571afc8821833d9a2efc4015f6a
Enable the Edit and Edit+Aloha glue modules.
spark.info