Issue #1358106 by pwolanin: Fix notices triggered by callback cleanup on uninstall. role_config
authorpwolanin
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 03:19:45 +0000 (21:19 -0600)
committerxjm
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 03:20:06 +0000 (21:20 -0600)
commit387b2d9430ea1477d4e013f045fea41f5c0f89f7
treeb9c6bc6dc4e43f30da87a7a9308548b305f96736
parent28f259763c2ea61fda7847005df6264a9a480d00
Issue #1358106 by pwolanin: Fix notices triggered by callback cleanup on uninstall.
taxonomy_access.module