Create revisions for each stored time entry
authorDanillo Nunes
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:57:43 +0000 (21:57 -0200)
committerDanillo Nunes
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 23:58:08 +0000 (21:58 -0200)
commit48e8931411fb33741add37402052bd04a5e55907
tree8c281aebb5a058382f41f710f3a564e478c3bc3d
parent933f8b7951643e04927d99b275e51e61fc844c90
Create revisions for each stored time entry
time_entry.install