Follow-up for #1576986: Only use MySQL's 'BINARY' if files should be lower-cased. 6.x-3.1
authorAndrei Mateescu
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:23:48 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
committerAndrei Mateescu
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 08:26:51 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
commit19fb560804c0259db42cc2beb48d4c62b0244c2b
treedebde8bacac516b920d7c2beb1f50bc0e184ac81
parent3616c908ed246a988df4a1119325d2dbf2542d21
Follow-up for #1576986: Only use MySQL's 'BINARY' if files should be lower-cased.
transliteration.admin.inc