Issue #1712398 by Ben Coleman: Fixed db_query quoting for Postgres 6.x-2.3
authorBen Coleman
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 19:37:41 +0000 (15:37 -0400)
committerJorrit Schippers
Sun, 5 Aug 2012 18:05:50 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
commit3831e76e735675bf981f4e39e098985af9f1176f
tree15fda6ef24f0c9b240bfc6191fd1e6ef026fc42b
parent06b238a10733a74e97e602ef9bc8f5dfcd12767c
Issue #1712398 by Ben Coleman: Fixed db_query quoting for Postgres
includes/videojs.admin.inc
videojs.install