Issue #1131312 by eosrei: Wrong function signature on views_pre_render to the theme.
authorEarl Miles
Wed, 1 Jun 2011 19:43:19 +0000 (12:43 -0700)
committerEarl Miles
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:31:46 +0000 (07:31 -0700)
commit061e088fdf68cc74acc9c70a27892838f5bb44e9
tree2c572be32d9db0c645f7f9e621e175dbbe2067f4
parent3a6a7d9ca10180a7d1b64f22fe169738d1aa2d7f
Issue #1131312 by eosrei: Wrong function signature on views_pre_render to the theme.
includes/view.inc