#1278640 by dereine: Grid columns should be required
authorDaniel Wehner
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 07:58:55 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Wehner
Sun, 25 Sep 2011 07:59:07 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commit22ddf7c2c3430825eb4e80b55747d7faf8f61dce
treec15a05fd3e0de978ed7fc44872c23c77c7b78c60
parentf5dea0502200a28b9732daa4ee7c8f5c0838a290
#1278640 by dereine: Grid columns should be required
plugins/views_plugin_style_grid.inc